Business Directory

All 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
Phone : 204-859-2497 Email : ninefingerranch@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 24 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Ilse Ketelsen

Description:Accomodations/Outdoor Activity

View in Map Phone : 2044219314 Cell : 2045555555 Fax : 2057777777 Email : breanne@all-net.ca Website : http://www.all-net.ca

Address:28 queen elizabeth way, Box 555 Winnipeg Manitoba R3L 2R1

Contact:Vernon Sabeski

Description:testing testing testing

Phone : 204-859-3032 Email : anpotan@goinet.ca

Address:, Box 531 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Sabrina Schlup

Description:Buffalo Ranch

Phone : 204-859-2278

Address:

Contact:Lionel Kaskiw

Description:GreenHouse/Agriculture

Address:, Box 518 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Ray Lazaruk

Description:Real Estate

Phone : 204-234-5388 Email : adriennebalan@gmail.com

Address:, Box 251 Oakburn MB R0J 1L0

Contact:Bob Balan

Description:Gravel/Excavator

Phone : 204-859-2693

Address:, Box 32 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Joan Belbas

Description:GreenHouse/Agriculture

Phone : 204-859-2339 Email : lluhowy@inetlink.ca

Address:, Box 614 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Leslie Luhowy

Description:Fresh berris, Jams, Jellies

Phone : 204-773-0354 Email : bsidoryk@mymts.net

Address:, Box 584 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Brian Sidoryk

Description:Construction

Phone : 204-859-2616 Email : joanne.ch15@hotmail.com

Address:

Contact:Joanne Choy

Description:Restaurant

Phone : 204-859-2562 Email : jrzegalski@mts.net

Address:

Contact:Joe & Greg Zegalski

Description:Used Furniture

Phone : 204-859-2333

Address:, Box 402 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Gene Twerdun

Description:Yard Maintenance

Phone : 204-859-3313 Email : wawhite@mymts.net

Address:, Box 512 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Tony White

Description:Wood Crafts, trophies

Phone : 204-859-0083

Address:

Contact:Wayn Crofford

Description:Custodial Contractor

Address:, Box 24 Vista Mb R0J 2E0

Phone : 204-859-0103 Email : derek_lepischak@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 161 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Derek Lepischak

Description:Electrician

Phone : 204-796-1600 Email : ktgm79@gmail.com

Address:, Rossman Lake Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Kelly Montgomery

Description:Plumbing, Septic Service, Gas Fitter

Phone : 204-859-2630 Email : randrew@faithlifefinancial.ca

Address:, Box 638 Rossburn MB R0J 1V1

Contact:Kris Andrew

Description:Insurance

Phone : 204-859-5025 Email : fcurrie@vanguard.mb.ca

Address:, Box 490 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Francine Currie

Description:Credit Union

Phone : 204-859-2751 Email : gateway4@mymts.net

Address:, Box 633 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Michelle Gensiorek

Description:Plumbing, Septic Service, Gas Fitter

Phone : 204-859-3350 Email : kstebeleski@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 489 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Kristin Stebeleski

Description:Hair Stylist

Phone : 204-859-3334 Email : gonescrappin@mymts.net

Address:, Box 512 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Kelly Hunter

Description:Flowers, Scrapbooking, Gifts,Cafe

Phone : 204-859-2969

Address:

Contact:Grant Nychuk

Description:Construction

Phone : 204-761-6165 Email : wapiti@xplornet.com

Address:, Box 520 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Jim/Elaine McGregor

Description:Real Estate

Phone : 204-859-2721 Email : nldrul@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 15 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Nancy Drul

Description:Hair Stylist

Phone : 204-859-2632 Email : hunter-trucking@mymts.net

Address:, Box 104 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Linda Hunter

Description:Gravel/Excavator/Snow Removal

Phone : 204-859-2263 Email : info@inaka.ca

Address:, Box 248 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Reg/Jamie Kucey

Description:Arts and Crafts

Phone : 204-773-0073 Email : djsaley@hotmail.ca

Address:

Contact:Jim Saley

Description:Gravel/Excavator/Snow Removal

Phone : 204-859-3301

Address:, Box 136 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Karpo Koloski

Description:Yard Maintenance

Email : blacksheep@mts.net

Address:8 Alderbrook Rd Winnipeg MB R2N 3W6

Contact:Ken Lamb

Description:Real Estate

Phone : 204-859-2497 Email : ke_ranch@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 24 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Ilse Ketelsen

Description:Ranch

Phone : 204-859-3141

Address:, Box 327 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:John/Rachel Kosteski

Description:Restaurant

View in Map

Address:31 Centennial Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Phone : 204-859-2940 Email : lm.shop@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 653 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Lorne Lawless

Description:Farm and Auto Repair

Phone : 204-859-2245 Email : giapdoan@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 567 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Giap Doan

Description:Real Estate

Phone : 204-859-2033 Email : gsabeski@mts.net

Address:

Contact:Gary Sabeski

Description:Clothing Store, Liquor Store

Phone : 204-859-2409 Email : rlysyshin@mymts.net

Address:, Box 508 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Raymond Lysyshin

Description:Accounting Services

Phone : 204-859-2930 Email : maplegrove@mts.net

Address:, Box 471 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Kathy Swann

Description:Bed and Breakfast

Phone : 204-859-2167

Address:

Contact:Kelly L Kravec

Description:Photrography

Address:, Box 6666 Winnipeg MB R3C 3V6

Description:Mts building

View in Map

Address:94 Centennial Rd Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Phone : 204-859-2245 Email : giapdoan@hotmail.com

Address:

Contact:Tony

Description:Restaurant

Phone : 204-859-2413 Email : ryaremchuk@pmh-mb.ca

Address:, Box 40 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Rosane Yaremchuk

Description:Health

Phone : 204-859-0062 Email : denise@parklandrr.ca

Address:

Contact:Denis Melnyk

Description:Recreational Rentals

Phone : 204-859-2125 Email : d.trakalo@parkwaycoop

Address:, Box 10 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Denise Trakalo

Description:Gas, Cardlock, Propane, confectionary

Phone : 204-859-2153

Address:, Box 10 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Allison Gamey

Description:Grocery Store

Phone : 204-880-5220 Email : timeber2012@hotmail.com

Address:

Contact:Rainer Neu

Description:Construction

Address:

Phone : 204-234-5271 Email : ravencreekfarm@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 223 Oakburn MB R0J 1l0

Contact:Roger/Cathy Desilet

Description:Beewares

Phone : 204-859-3056 Email : buses@mymts.net

Address:

Contact:Kelly Slon

Description:Cards Gifts Lottery

Address:

Phone : 204-859-2636 Email : mdrul@hotmail.com

Address:, Box 400 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Myra Drul

Description:Farm and Auto Repair

Phone : 204-859-2363 Email : doliv32000@yahoo.ca

Address:

Contact:Dennis Oliver

Description:Home and Hardware

Phone : 204-859-2561 Email : Rossburnhotel@hotmail.com

Address:

Contact:John/Rachel Kosteski

Description:Food, Beer vendor, vlts, Bar

Phone : 204-859-3172

Address:, Box 549 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Darlene Naherniak

Description:Prescriptions, Health Care

Phone : 204-859-2376 Email : cadidych@hotmail.com

Address:

Contact:Dennis & Kathy Didych

Description:Meat Sales

Phone : 204-859-2391 Email : rossmanlakeandclub@rossmanlakegolfandcountryclub

Address:, Box 39 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Dwayne Zegalski

Description:Golf and Country Club

Phone : 204-859-0212 Email : tcharney@xplornet.com

Address:, Box 122 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Thomasina Charney

Description:Accomodations/Outdoor Activity

Phone : 204-859-2710 Email : bsalyn@xplornet.ca

Address:, Box 404 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Tom Salyn

Description:Farm and Auto Repair

Phone : 204-859-2429 Email : shirkal@hotmail.com

Address:

Contact:Shirley Kalyniuk

Description:Hair Stylist

Phone : 859-204-0000

Address:

Contact:Dwayne Hersack

Description:Gravel, Landscapping

Address:, Box 489 Rossburn Mb R0J 1V0

Contact:Kristin Stebeleski

Phone : 204-859-2033 Email : gsabeski@mts.net

Address:

Contact:Gary Sabeski

Description:Laundry Mat

Phone : 204-859-2033 Email : info@sunsetproperty.ca

Address:

Contact:Gary Sabeski

Description:Cottage Properties

Phone : 204-796-0261 Email : tchuchmuch@sutton.com

Address:

Contact:Tanya Chuchmuch

Description:Real Estate

Address:

Phone : 204-729-0625 Email : kleinw1959@gmail.com

Address:, Box 18 Olha Mb R0J 1K0

Contact:Bill Klein

Description:Contractor -decks windows

Phone : 2048592667 Cell : 2048596063 Email : karina@triplenacres.com Website : https://www.triplenacres.com

Address:Box 581 Rossburn Manitoba R0J 1V0

Contact:Karina Ketelsen

Description:I provide custom apparel, stencils, decals and marketing products for business or personnel use. Contact me today to get started!

Phone : 204-859-3203 Email : twinvalleycoop.ca

Address:, Box 419 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Ray Bilinsky

Description:Farm Supply

Phone : 204-859-5036 Email : bcurrie@vanguardfis.ca

Address:, Box 550 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:Brian Currie

Description:Insurance, Autopac

Address:

Phone : 204-859-2409 Email : wheatland@mymts.net

Address:, Box 580 Rossburn MB R0J 1V0

Contact:R. G. A Lysyshin

Description:Lumber & Building Supplies