Council

2018-2022 

Mayor: Kerry Lawless

Email: klawless@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-641-0602

Portfolio: Parkland Regional Library Board, Rossburn Community Development Corp, Parkland Tourism, Rossburn Foundation, Park West School Division Foundation

Deputy Mayor Emile Sabourin

Email: EmileS@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-859-0220

Portfolio: SAFr Community Committee (alternate), Rossburn & District Handivan, Rossburn Community Resource Council, Rossburn Community Development Corp, Parkland Tourism (alternate), Age Friendly (alternate), Upper Assiniboine River Conservation District - Arrow River

Councillor Russ Andrew

Email: randrew@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-796-0245

Portfolio: Rossburn Recreation Committee, Rossburn Community Development Corp, Rossburn Foundation, Age Friendly

Councillor Ed Budz

Email: ebudz@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-856-3524

Portfolio: Rossburn Chamber of Commerce, Upper Assiniboine River Conservation District - Minnewasta Creek

Councillor Adam Grabowski

Email: agrabowski@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-365-7099

Portfolio: SAFr Community Committee, Riding Mountain Regional Liaison, Upper Assiniboine River Conservation District - Upper Oak River

Councillor Kalvin Kreshewski

Email: kkreshewski@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-859-0217

Portfolio: FLIPPr, Rossburn Game & Fish, Russell Vet Board

Councillor Darren Naherniak

Email: dnaherniak@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-796-0778

Portfolio: Parkland Regional Library Board (alternate), Rossburn Subdivision Trail, Rossburn Community Development Corp, Riding Mountain Biosphere, Shoal Lake Vet Board, Upper Assiniboine River Conservation District - Birdtail Creek