Council

The Rossburn Municipality is governed by a four-year term elected Council, made up of six Councillors and one Mayor who is the Head of Council.  Each Member of Council (or Councillor) is responsible to attend council and committee meetings and participate in the development and evaluation of policies and programs that consider the well-being and interests of the Municipality as a whole.

2022-2026 Elected Officials 

From Left: Councillor Ray Armbruster, Councillor Adam Grabowski, Mayor Shirley Kalyniuk, Councillor Rick Strank, Councillor Alicia Grassinger, Councillor John Kostecki and Councillor Russ Andrew. 
 
 

Mayor Shirley Kalyniuk
Email: skalyniuk@rossburn.ca or mayor@rossburn.ca
Phone:

Councillor Adam Grabowski
Email: agrabowski@rossburn.ca
Phone:204-365-7099

Councillor Russ Andrew
Email: randrew@rossburn.ca
Phone:204-796-0245

Councillor Alicia Grassinger
Email: agrassinger@rossburn.ca
Phone:204-859-0118

Councillor Rick Strank
Email: rstrank@rossburn.ca
Phone:204-796-0409

Councillor Ray Armbruster
Email: rarmbruster@rossburn.ca
Phone:

Councillor John Kostecki
Email: jkostecki@rossburn.ca
Phone: 204-796-0053